Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

All India Toll Free No 1800-102-5671

Customer Care Helpline 011-45451300

Dedicated Helpline For Senior Citizen 011-45451300 Ext. 206

Mail ID care.seniorcitizen@safewaytpa.in

Registered Office - NEW DELHI
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

815, Vishwa Sadan, District Centre, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058

E-Mail:support@safewaytpa.in

Ph:011-45451300

Toll Free:18001025671

KOLKATA
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

PREMIER COURT, 4th FLOOR 4, CHANDNEY CHOWK STREET KOLKATA - 700 072 WEST BENGAL

E-Mail:kolkata@safewaytpa.in

Ph:03340049572

Toll Free:18001025671

PUNE
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

91, springboard, Sky Loft, Creaticity Mall, Off, Airport Rd, opposite Golf Course, Shastrinagar, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra 411006

E-Mail:pune@safewaytpa.in

Ph:09319748107/9319748108

Toll Free:18001025671

HYDERABAD
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

5-9-60/A/27. NO 802, 8Floor, Moguls Court, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad-500 001

E-Mail:hyderabad@safewaytpa.in

Ph:04024730009

Toll Free:18001025671

MUMBAI
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

307, 3rd Floor, Kshitij building, Azad Nagar, Andheri West, Mumbai - 400053

E-Mail:mumbai@safewaytpa.in

Ph:022-26610508

Toll Free:18001025671

KOCHI
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

3rd Floor, Govardhan Building Chittor Road, Ernakulam, Kochi, kerala - 682035

E-Mail:kochi@safewaytpa.in

Ph:8129703525

Toll Free:18001025671

BANGALORE
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

F2 & F3, 1st Floor, 1/A Church Street, Bangalore, Karnatka - 560001

E-Mail:info.blr@safewaytpa.in

Ph:1800-102-5671

Toll Free:18001025671

CHENNAI
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

1J, 1st Floor, Century Plaza, Near AG DMS Metro Station Anna Salai, Teynampet Chennai - 600018, Tamilnadu

E-Mail:chennai@safewaytpa.in

Ph:07358-087474

Toll Free:18001025671

RANCHI
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

Tourus Tower, 2nd Floor, 472and 472A, Beside Sahni Appartment, PP Compound, Ranchi, Jharkhand -

E-Mail:rm.ranchi@safewaytpa.in

Ph:0651-2972648

Toll Free:18001025671

JAIPUR
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

411 Part-A, Forth floor Ganpati plaza MI road Jaipur 302001

E-Mail:jaipur@safewaytpa.in

Ph:0141-4917192

Toll Free:18001025671

AHMEDABAD
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

Incuspaze, 7th Floor, The Link,Vijay Cross Rd, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009

E-Mail:gujarat@safewaytpa.in

Ph:9408034545

Toll Free:18001025671

INDORE
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

11, R.N.T Marg, 312, Manas Bhawan, Indore, Madhya Pradesh - 452001

E-Mail:indore@safewaytpa.in

Ph:7566654117

Toll Free:18001025671

LUDHIANA
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

3, Upper Fround Floor, Madhok Complex, Ludhiana, Punjab -141002

E-Mail:care.pun@safewaytpa.in

Ph:9815393166

Toll Free:18001025671

PATNA
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

102, I Floor, Royal Plaza, Exhibition Road, Patna, Bihar

E-Mail:bihar@safewaytpa.in

Ph:9029376659

Toll Free:18001025671

TRIPURA
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

234597, MATH CHOWMUHANI BAZAR, SKB LANE, - 799001 TRIPTA, AGARALA

E-Mail:tripura.pmjay@safewaytpa.in

Ph:03813500853

Toll Free:18001025671

CHANDIGARH
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

SCO-1, First and Second Floor, Ranjan Plaza, Palam Enclave, Zirakpur, District Mohali, Punjab

E-Mail:rm.chd@safewaytpa.in

Ph:0176-2526281

Toll Free:18001025671

LUCKNOW
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

Prince Complex, 3rd Floor Office No.323, Near Canara Bank, HazratGanj Lucknow - 226001

E-Mail:lucknow@safewaytpa.in

Ph:07499079599

Toll Free:18001025671

VIZAG
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

301, D No 50-94-29, Subrahmanyam Nilayam, Santhi Puram, Viskhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh - 530016

E-Mail:vizag@safewaytpa.in

Ph:09030916792

Toll Free:18001025671

GUWAHATI
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

3rd floor, Monal tower, behind SBI Dispur branch , Opp. Assam Secretarait , Guwahati , 781006

E-Mail:guwahati@safewaytpa.in

Ph:7099042299

Toll Free:18001025671

RAIPUR
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

NO 232, II Floor, Lalganga Shopping Mall, Near Shastri Chowk, Raipur-492001

E-Mail:raipur@safewaytpa.in

Ph:9205544295

Toll Free:18001025671

FARIDABAD
Safeway Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd

34, First Floor, Near Neelam Flyover, Opps Maruti TCS showroom, NIT Faridabad, Haryana - 121001

E-Mail:crmnic@safewaytpa.in

Ph:0129-4175780

Toll Free:18001025671

footer shape